CDBoxSet.Net » » VA - Chinese Guangdong Music (2001) (6CD Set)
Information of news
  • Views: 748
  • Author: cdboxset
  • Date: 18-02-2012, 08:48
18-02-2012, 08:48

VA - Chinese Guangdong Music (2001) (6CD Set)

Category: Folk, Various Artists (VA), Box Sets, Lossy HQ (CBR 320kbps)

VA - Chinese Guangdong Music (2001) (6CD Set)
VA - Chinese Guangdong Music (2001) (6CD Set)
Genre: Chinese traditional, Folk | 6CD | MP3 320 kbps | 784 MB

Vol.1 - Selected Works by Lu Wencheng

01. Awakened Lion.mp3
02. Two Dragon Contending for the Pearl.mp3
03. Aeolian Harping.mp3
04. Apricot Flowers Blossoming.mp3
05. Green Plums & Bamboo Horses.mp3
06. Cock.mp3
07. Qingping-ci.mp3
08. Love for Fragrent Spring.mp3
09. Autumn Rain Beating Down on Parasol Trees Performed.mp3
10. The Tiger Bouncing Down.mp3
11. Dragon in Water.mp3
12. Flower Shedding Days.mp3
13. Cuckooing.mp3
14. Twilight in a Fishing Village.mp3
15. The Moon Mirrored on a Cold Pool.mp3
16. Horses Trotting on Flower-strewn Groud.mp3

Vol.2 - Collection of Performances by Zhu Hai

01. The Spreading Peacock.mp3
02. The First Lossom in Spring Breezes.mp3
03. Lady Wang Zhaojun Repines.mp3
04. Yang Cuixi.mp3
05. Fishermen's Song at Dusk.mp3
06. Understanding Flowers.mp3
07. Aeolian Harping.mp3
08. Resentment [in double stops].mp3
09. Rain Beating Down on Banana Leaves.mp3
10. Horses Neighing and Bells Ringing.mp3
11. Noisy Birds.mp3
12. Phoenix Crag.mp3

Vol.3 - Collection of Performances by Luo Jin

01. Winter Plums in Moonlight.mp3
02. Triumphant Return.mp3
03. Riding on the Crest of Success.mp3
04. Intoxicated in Moonlight.mp3
05. Rendezvous in the Milky Way.mp3
06. Adagio in Allegro.mp3
07. Little Peach Blossoms.mp3
08. On Return.mp3
09. Peaceful Days.mp3
10. Liuniang Getting Drunk Thrice.mp3
11. Eagle Flying in Moonlight.mp3
12. Double Phoenixes Greeting the Sun.mp3
13. Intoxicated with the Spring Wind.mp3
14. Spring Returns to the Garden.mp3

Vol.4 - Collection of Performances by Yu Qiwei

01. Orioles Singing in Willows.mp3
02. Bird Roosting in the Woods.mp3
03. Xi Jiang Ye.mp3
04. Fish in Water.mp3
05. Phoenix at Qishan.mp3
06. Plum Grove Bursting with Blossoms.mp3
07. Horses Neighing and Bell Ringing.mp3
08. Fishermen's Song at Dusk.mp3
09. Sheng Sheng Man.mp3
10. Happy Encounter.mp3
11. Winning the Laurel.mp3
12. Autumn Moon Over the Han Palace.mp3

Vol.5 - Collection of Performances by Virtuosos

01. Candle Shadow.mp3
02. Spring Comes to the Fields.mp3
03. Reveiry.mp3
04. Fish Swimming in Spring Water.mp3
05. Birds Roosting in the Woods.mp3
06. Daybreak in a Village.mp3
07. Autumn Moon on a Placid Lake.mp3
08. San-Bao-Fo.mp3
09. Autumn Meditation at the Dressing-table.mp3
10. Mandarin Ducks Playing in Water.mp3
11. Rain Beating Down on Banana Leaves.mp3
12. Horses Ride.mp3
13. Roring Billows.mp3
14. Braving the Wind and the Waves.mp3
15. Drifting Water and Sailing Clouds.mp3
16. Rolled-up Curtain.mp3
17. Palindrome.mp3

Vol.6 - Special Collection of Ensembles

01. Joyful and Peaceful Life.mp3
02. Dragon Boats Racing for Prize.mp3
03. A Plum Twig.mp3
04. Song of Victory.mp3
05. Song of Rose.mp3
06. Roadside Willows.mp3
07. Happy Harvesting.mp3
08. Of Full Moon.mp3
09. Trying Out a Horse in Spring).mp3
10. Revolving Lantern.mp3
11. Mandarin Ducks Playing Among Lotuses.mp3
12. Thunder Peals in the Blue Sky.mp3
13. Colorful Evening Clouds.mp3
14. Spring Rives in the Mountain Village.mp3
15. Step on the Ascent.mp3
16. Weaving Out Rainbows Mile and Mile.mp3

We are proud to launch our new website at NewMp3Releases.Com. And it is also the music website, we hope you will come down and visit us.
Download from Usenet Free register and download UseNet downloader, then you can free download from UseNet. You can download 300GB musics and anything for FREE.
Free Download "VA - Chinese Guangdong Music (2001) (6CD Set)" from Usenet!
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.